College of Education and College of Applied Health Sciences

Illinois Center for Transition and Work

About Us Topics Resources Support Contact
ICTW staff header
Stacy Dymond

Stacy Dymond | Director

sdymond@illinois.edu

 

 
David Strauser

David Strauser | Interagency Coordinator

strauser@illinois.edu

 

 
Nicole Birri

Nicole Birri | Training Specialist

nbirri@illinois.edu


 
Yvonne Carey

Yvonne Carey | Instructional Training Specialist

ycarey@illinois.edu

 

 
Jane Collins

Jane Collins | Training Specialist

janemc33@illinois.edu

 

 
Jim Mayer

Jim Mayer | Training Specialist

jmayer84@illinois.edu

 

 
Melanie Phelan

Melanie Phelan | Training Specialist

mtphelan@illinois.edu

 

 
Jessica Sipovic

Jessica Sipovic | Training Specialist

jsipov2@illinois.edu

 

 
Jenell Anderson Hironimus

Jenell Hironimus | Communications Specialist

jande12s@illinois.edu